Maarten van der Ven

The below information and content were created and posted by the respective member of the European Film Academy. The European Film Academy does not assume any liability for the accuracy or completeness of this information, or for clarifying any rights that may be required. This also applies to any photographs or images that may appear.

The Netherlands


year original title English title credits
director Dwight Fagbamila
key cast Yannick Jozefzoon, Joy Verberk, Claude Musungayi, Janneke Remmers
writers Dwight Fagbamila & Kim Kokosky Deforchaux
DOP Aziz Al-Dilaimi
music Kaveh Vares
sound Hein Verhoeven & Boek Bouwmeester
editing Emiel Nuninga
production design Robert van der Hoop
writer/director Robert Jan Westdijk
key cast Leopold Witte, Tim Linde, Helen Belbin, Julie McLellan, Miles Jupp
music: The Waterboys /Mike Scott
DOP Alex Wuijts
production design Joery Verweij
sound Erik Griekspoor
editing Ruben van der Hammen


year occupation country